About US

DCDLA Officers

President: Susan Anderson
Pres-Elect: Robert Udashen
Treasurer: Peggy Hoffman
Secretary: Annie Evans

DCDLA Board of Directors

    • Gina Clark
    • Kenda Culpepper
    • Elizabeth Frizell
    • Sally Goodman
    • Ryan Grant
    • Phillip Hayes
    • Heath Harris
    • Brad Lollar
    • George Milner, III
    • Dan Montalvo
    • Brady Wyatt

Board of Directors meetings are held on the second Thursday of each month at 12:45 p.m., at the Court Manager's Office. All members are welcome to attend.